IPL 10: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Full Scorecard, Preview, Prediction, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 10: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Full Scorecard, Preview, Prediction, Squad:

The Eliminator match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders of VIVO IPL 10 will be played on today, 17th May 2017 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Check scorecard, prediction, live streaming, squad, commentary, and much more of GL vs RPS from below.



At the start of the season, SRH sought balance via the inclusion of all-rounders Ben Cutting or Mohammad Nabi in the middle order, thereby confining a pure batsman like Kane Williamson to the bench. Over the last few fixtures, however, they’ve drafted in the New Zealand skipper in order to ease the batting burden on Warner at the top.

Gambhir has been a very proactive captain, making changes without much reluctance if it led him to ideal line-ups filled with horses for courses. Yet, KKR might resist the temptation of altering the side that beat Delhi Daredevils at home on Friday.


Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
David Warner (c), Naman Ojha (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj, Tanmay Agarwal, Ben Laughlin, Pravin Tambe, Eklavya Dwivedi, Chris Jordan, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ben Cutting, Yuvraj Singh, Bipul Sharma, Kane Williamson, Ricky BhuiKolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Trent Boult, Ankit Rajpoot, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Darren Bravo, Rishi Dhawan, Chris Woakes, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav, Sheldon Jackson, Shakib Al Hasan, Piyush Chawla, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today’s match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

SRH vs KKR live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

As KKR has two times won the IPL trophy and also this team has so experienced and powerful players compared to SRH, we have given more predict to KKR. Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.